Log in | Japanese | Help

Log in

When you complete operations, please be sure to log out.

To log out, click Logout on the top of the window.

Once the system authenticates you, the system regards operations on the window as yours until the logout operation completes.

If you do not log out and leave the system, in the worst case, your personal information may leak or your name may be abused for requests and other operations.